About
this exhibition

Sponsored by the Association Québecoise de l’Industrie de l’Enseigne (AQIE)and L’Alliance Québecoise des Imprimeurs et fabricants d’Emballage, (AQIFE) this first edition of the Grand Rendezvous will bring together on April 21-22 at the new Sheraton Laval convention centre, all the stakeholders in graphic and visual communication in Quebec..

This show, which originated under the name "Le Salon de l'Enseigne et de la Communication Visuelle", will be renewed in 2022 with the participation of the AQIFE. This new concept responds to the new reality of the graphic and visual communication industry and the convergence of its partners.

Exhibitors will be able to reach a larger number of customers in the field of graphic and visual communication under one roof. In addition, this new approach offers visitors an even more diversified range of exhibitors to enrich their knowledge and business opportunities.

Don't miss this Grand Rendezvous, a unique opportunity to meet and exchange with sign professionals, vehicle wrapping, printers and packaging specialists, in a brand newconvention centre in Laval.

james1

Jamie Barbieri
President of AQIFE and Phipps Dickson Intégria (PDI inc)

Richard-Laliberte-scaled

Richard Laliberté
President of L'AQIE and LibertéVision

''According to Havard Business Review, people are 34 times more likely to make a purchase in a face -to- face interaction. Despite the explosion of digital channels to reach and engage prospects, at the end of the day, people buy from people they trust''

TO KNOW MORE ABOUT PRICING AND AVAILABILITY

I would like to receive the Salon le Grand Rendez-Vous newsletter

Our Sponsors

Platinum
grand_logo_EN
grand_logo_EN
Gold
Silver
Partners
Logo_txtblanc
SHERATON LAVAL • APRIL 21-22, 2022
THURSDAY 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. FRIDAY 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

© 2021 pubcite.com

À propos
de ce salon

Parrainé par l’Association Québécoise de l’Industrie et de l’Enseigne (AQIE) et par L’Alliance Québécoise des Imprimeurs et Fabricants d’Emballage, cette première édition du Grand Rendez-vous des enseignistes, imprimeurs et fabricants d'emballage réunira le 21-22 avril au Palais des congrès du Sheraton Laval, tous les intervenants de la communication graphique et visuelle du Québec.

Ce Salon qui a connu son origine sous la dénomination « Le Salon de l’Enseigne  et de la Communication Visuelle » se renouvelle en 2022 avec la participation de l’AQIFE. Ce nouveau concept répond à la nouvelle réalité de l’industrie de la communication graphique et visuelle et la convergence des partenaires qui la compose.

Les exposants pourront rejoindre un plus grand nombre de clients du domaine de la communication graphique et visuelle sous un même toit. De plus, cette nouvelle approche offre aux visiteurs une gamme encore plus diversifiées d’exposants pour enrichir leurs connaissance et opportunités d’affaires.

Ne manquez pas ce Grand Rendez-vous, une occasion unique de rencontrer et échanger avec les professionnels de l’enseigne, habillage de véhicule, imprimeurs et spécialistes de l’emballage, dans un tout nouveau centre des congrès à Laval.

james1

Jamie Barbieri
Président de l'AQIFE et de Phipps Dickson Intégria (PDI inc)

Richard-Laliberte-scaled

Richard Laliberté
Président de L'AQIE et de LibertéVision

« Selon Havard Business Review, les gens sont 34 fois plus susceptibles de faire un achat lors d'une interaction en face à face. Malgré l'explosion des plateformes numériques pour atteindre et engager les prospects, en fin de compte, les gens achètent auprès de personnes en qui ils ont confiance "

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES PRIX ET DISPONIBILITÉ